Skip to content

New Nickname

April 23, 2006

I have a new nickname – from here on out, I shall be known as "Clutchie Von Clutchenstein, the Baroness of CLUTCH!"  Through the amazing skils I have (given by and for God and His glory, of course), I was able to save the day a few times over the course of this weekend.  Because of my outstanding performance under amazing pressure and deadlines, none other than John Copeland himself has given me my new nickname. 

Love,

Clutchie

🙂 

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. ?

Leave a Reply

