Skip to content

WarCry – Nov. 25, pg. 10

November 29, 2006

Back in Sept., I submitted something I had written to Major Forster at the WarCry….Today, I go to the corps, and I get an envelope handed to me from NHQ….I’m wondering, “what the heck is NHQ sending me?” I open it up, and it’s 2 copies of the Nov. 25 WarCry – with my article as the cover article!!!

warcry article

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2006 12:29 pm

    Mary, WAY TO GO!!!!! What an accomplishment. It’s great to see God using you this way and He has obviously blessed you in your writing. I am so happy and proud of you. Kudos to you for letting God use you this way.
    Love,
    mary Z.

  2. December 2, 2006 12:30 pm

    P.S. Can you send me a copy of the War Cry and also did you know that C.S. Lewis’ birthday was a few days ago? (We celebrated in my classroom). Have you read his Til’ We Have Faces? It’s my favorite C.S. Lewis book.

Leave a Reply

