Skip to content

URGENT PRAYER REQUEST

February 11, 2007

Please pray for one of the guys from my corps, Eric.  It looks like he had a seizure of some sort as he was leaving the building after church today.  He is currently at the hospital and the doctors are figuring out what happened/is happening.  I’ll keep you all posted as information is available.

Thank you for being willing to pray!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Maria. permalink
    October 14, 2007 12:03 pm

    Please pray for my depression…I’m not well.Sometimes i think to commit suicide..Pray also to forget and to forgive all evil between me and R.to have the opportunity to clear..I’m so desperate..My life is unhappy.

  2. anthony permalink
    December 24, 2009 8:23 am

    please pray for my son vincent. he has been falsely accused by a woman he employed with the company for which he holds a position of central regional manager. the woman in question for the very first month of her employment failed to perform her duties, and thus bringing termination of her positon. this woman is persuing a lawsuit against my son. please pray for the favor of GOD UPON MY SON, and for all this to come to an end. thank you so much for your prayers.

Leave a Reply

